Hello! new academic semester

Hello!Dear all students,

It’s my pleasure to start this academic semester (sem. 2nd 2010/2011) by this post.

I hope that this sem. will be better its predecessors in terms of knowledge, exercise,  and marks Smile.

My message for you is that you should pay more attention to your classes and assignments. However, Always I encourage my students to follow my assignments (individual and group) to credit more and more marks easily. For further info., I suggest to ask My students in predecessor sem.

Last but not least, I look forward to further cooperation and interaction.

I appreciate your comments on my blog

تعليقاتكم و ملاحظاتكم تسعدني

Yours/ Naji Shukri Alzaza

2 thoughts on “Hello! new academic semester

Leave a Reply أترك ملاحظتك

